IHEC - Department of Biosciences and Bioengineering,Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee

Institute Human Ethics Committee (IHEC) IIT Roorkee

IHEC Composition:
Prof. R.P. Singh - Chairman (Biotechnology Department, IIT Roorkee)
Prof. Partha Roy - Member (Biotechnology Department, IIT Roorkee)
Prof. Shailly Tomar - Member (Biotechnology Department, IIT Roorkee)
Prof. M.R. Maurya - Member (Chemistry Department, IIT Roorkee)
Prof. R.S. Anand - Member (Electrical Engineering Department, IIT Roorkee)
Dr. Vandana Khobragade - Member (CMO, Institute Hospital)
Dr. Madhulika - Member (Hitech Pathology Lab, Roorkee)
Guidelines for submitting application for clearance by the IHEC:
Applicant has to approach Biotechnology Department office or send an email to biotech@iitr.ac.in to get the application format for submitting the proposal. Hard and soft copy of the proposal along with a covering letter should be submitted to Biotechnology Department office.
Contact Address:
Biotechnology Depatment Office
Department of Biotechnology
Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
Roorkee-247667, Uttarakhand, India
Phone: +91-1332-285216/284316
Fax: +91-1332-286151
E-mail: biotech@iitr.ac.in
# # # # # | # # #
Credits : Information Management Group, IIT Roorkee
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved, Institute Computer Centre, IIT Roorkee.